LipoClinic Dr. Heck GmbH - Hamburg

Sülldorfer Kirchenweg 1
22587 Hamburg
Germany

Consultation:

Alte Rabenstr 10
20148 Hamburg
Germany

Privat Clinic LipoClinic Dr. Heck

Zeppelinstr. 321
45470 Mülheim an der Ruhr
Germany

Consultation:
Brunshofstraße 12
45470 Mülheim an der Ruhr
Germany

Ordination Dr. Heck (LipoClinic ©) Salzburg

Innsbrucker Bundesstraße 35
A-5020 Salzburg
Austria

LipoClinic Dr. Heck Madrid

C/Núñez de Balboa 107
despacho 303
28006 Madrid
Spain

Appointments and Administration:

info@lipo-clinic.es or 
 + 34 691 17 47 25 


Appointments and Administration:

info@lipo-clinic.de or
+ 49 208 444 759 81

Our Network

We use our international network to exchange knowledge and pass on our standards. In this way we want to accompany as many affected people as possible into a new life without physical and mental pain. A life full of self-confidence, mobility and femininity. Together with our partners at home and abroad, we are achieving our goal of sustainably freeing women all over the world from their lipedema. For their well-being, we work closely with a broad network of doctors, researchers and scientists and are strongly involved in the German Society for Lipedema Surgery (DGfLC).

Your second living room 

Our patient rooms are bright and comfortably furnished and offer a relaxed and positive atmosphere for your quick regeneration. Time flies even faster during a good conversation with your room neighbor or an exciting series on Netflix.

Love goes through the stomach

After a lipedema operation, your body needs a lot of strength to recover from the surgery. We support you with healthy and tasty food to quickly regain your strength. We focus on light and digestible food, which we prepare freshly for our patients every day.

Blankenese

By car

Via the A7 towards Kiel/Flensburg, take the Othmarschen exit and turn left into Reventlowstraße, which becomes Halbmondsweg. Turn right onto Elbchaussee, which becomes Dockenhuder Straße. From there turn right into Sülldorfer Kirchenweg.

Parking facilities at the clinic

You will find parking spaces opposite in the Rewe multi-storey car park or in the surrounding streets.

By train

Arrival at Hamburg main station; continue with the S1 or S11 to Blankenese station. Alternatively, arrive at Altona station, then also take the S1 to Blankenese S-Bahn station. Once there, leave the station and turn right until you reach the crossroads. Directly next to Budnikowski is our staircase. At the top of the stairs turn right and use the last door.

By plane

Arrival at Hamburg-Fuhlsbüttel Airport (HAM): Take the S1 directly to Blankenese S-Bahn station or take a taxi. The taxi costs are about 40-45 euro.

Accommodation near LipoClinic Dr. Heck

The nearest hotel is the Baurs Park Hotel. It is only a 10-minute walk from our clinic and offers parking spaces in front of the hotel. The costs for one night are currently around 74-104 euros (breakfast included).

Baurs Park Hotel
Elbchaussee 573
22587 Hamburg

Hamburg also offers numerous inexpensive and comfortable accommodation options. For your search for suitable accommodation, use the well-known hotel booking platforms on the Internet.

Rotherbaum (Consultation)

By car

Take the B75 towards Außenalster and then turn left onto "An der Alster". Follow the road to the Kennedy Brücke, then turn right onto Mittelweg and later right into Alte Rabenstraße. Our consulting rooms are located on the right hand side.

Parking facilities at the clinic

Parking is available in the surrounding streets or use the parking garage of the Hotel Fontenay, Fontenay 10, 20354 Hamburg-Rothenbaum. From there it is only a few minutes' walk to our consulting rooms.

By train

Arrival at Hamburg main station; continue with the U1 to Hallerstraße or with the S11 to Dammtor station. Both stations are about 10 minutes' walk from our consulting rooms.  Alternatively you can take a taxi from the main station. This will take you to our offices in 5-10 minutes.

By plane 

Arrival at Hamburg-Fuhlsbüttel Airport (HAM): Take the S1 directly to the main station or take a taxi. The taxi costs are about 25-30 euros.

At the beginning of the 2000s, Dr. Falk-Christian Heck first came into contact with a previously unknown disease – lipedema. The clinical picture of the affected women was met with neither acceptance nor understanding by the doctors. Even today, in many cases lipedema is still misdiagnosed as overweight or obesity (adiposity). The disease often remains undetected for a long time. Those affected suffer from shame, self-reproach and frustration.

As an experienced surgeon, Dr. Heck developed a completely new and sustainably effective surgical method, the lipedema surgery (lipo-decompression), which

  • stops the lipedema
  • is a pain-free surgery
  • eliminates the need for compression garments
  • improves the quality of life

These are still our goals today at the LipoClinic Dr. Heck GmbH!

We are here for you! You can gladly call us at +49 208 44475981 or contact us by filling out our contact form.

If you decide to proceed with the treatment at the LipoClinic, we kindly ask you to consider the following:

  • You need a flat-knitted custom-made compression garment in compression class 2. This can be prescribed by your phlebologist or family doctor.
  • For treatment, a diagnosis for lipedema must be provided in a written form by an external specialist for lipedema (e.g. a phlebologist or lymphologist).
  • For reasons of anaesthesia eligibility, your body weight should be below 130kg. If your weight is higher, we will be happy to advise you on alternative approaches.

Contact form (footer)

Contact details
Personal
Medical
Consent
Please agree that we store your personal data for the necessary period of time for the given purpose. We will only use the data transmitted in this process for the purpose in which it was given to us. Please also read our privacy policy. Data privacy policy. Data privacy policy.

* Mandatory field

LipoClinic Dr. Heck GmbH - Hamburg

Sülldorfer Kirchenweg 1
22587 Hamburg
Deutschland

Beratungen:

Alte Rabenstr 10
20148 Hamburg
Deutschland

Privatpraxis LipoClinic Dr. Heck

Zur Homepage

Zeppelinstr. 321
45470 Mülheim an der Ruhr
Deutschland

Beratungen:
Brunshofstraße 12
45470 Mülheim an der Ruhr
Deutschland

Ordination Dr. Heck (LipoClinic ©) Salzburg

Zur Homepage

Innsbrucker Bundesstraße 35
A-5020 Salzburg
Österreich

LipoClinic Dr. Heck Madrid

Zur Homepage​​​​​​​

C/Núñez de Balboa 107
despacho 303
28006 Madrid

Terminvereinbarung und Verwaltung:
info@lipo-clinic.es 
 + 34 691 17 47 25 


Terminvereinbarung und Verwaltung:

info@lipo-clinic.de 
+ 49 208 444 759 81

Unser Netzwerk

Wir nutzen unser internationales Netzwerk, um Wissen auszutauschen und unsere Standards weiterzugeben. So wollen wir so vielen Betroffenen wie möglich, in ein neues Leben ohne körperliche und seelischer Schmerzen begleiten. Ein Leben voller Selbstvertrauen, Mobilität und Weiblichkeit. Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern aus dem In- und Ausland erreichen wir unser Ziel, Frauen auf der ganzen Welt nachhaltig von ihrem Lipödem zu befreien. Für ihr Wohl arbeiten wir eng mit einem breiten Netzwerk von Ärzten, Forschern und Wissenschaftlern zusammen und engagieren uns stark in der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Lipödem-Chirurgie (DGfLC)

Ihr zweites Wohnzimmer

Unsere Patientenzimmer sind hell und gemütlich eingerichtet und bieten eine entspannte und positive Atmosphäre für Ihre rasche Regeneration. Noch schneller verfliegt die Zeit bei einem guten Gespräch mit Ihrer Zimmernachbarin oder einer spannenden Serie auf Netflix.

Liebe geht durch den Magen

Nach einer Lipödem-Operation benötigt Ihr Körper viel Kraft, um sich von dem Eingriff zu erholen. Wir unterstützen Sie mit gesunder und schmackhafter Ernährung, schnell wieder zu Kräften zu kommen. Dabei setzen wir auf leichte und bekömmliche Kost, die wir jeden Tag frisch für unsere Patientinnen zubereiten.

Blankenese

Mit dem Auto

Über die A7 Richtung Kiel/Flensburg, Ausfahrt Othmarschen nehmen und links auf die Reventlowstraße abbiegen, die zum Halbmondsweg wird. Rechts abbiegen auf die Elbchaussee, die zur Dockenhuder Straße wird. Von dort biegen Sie rechts in den Sülldorfer Kirchenweg.

Parkmöglichkeiten an der Klinik

Parkplätze finden Sie gegenüber im Rewe-Parkhaus oder den umliegenden Straßen.

Mit dem Zug

Ankunft am Hauptbahnhof Hamburg; weiter geht’s mit der S1 oder S11 bis zum S-Bahnhof Blankenese. Alternativ Ankunft am Bahnhof Altona, dann ebenfalls in die S1 bis S-Bahnhof Blankenese. Dort angekommen verlassen Sie den Bahnhof und Sie gehen rechts bis zur Kreuzung. Direkt neben Budnikowski befindet sich unser Treppenaufgang. Oben angekommen gehen Sie rechts und nutzen Sie die letzte Tür.

Mit dem Flugzeug

Ankunft am Flughafen Hamburg-Fuhlsbüttel (HAM): Fahren Sie mit der S1 direkt bis zum S-Bahnhof Blankenese oder nehmen Sie ein Taxi. Die Taxikosten liegen bei circa 40-45 EUR.

Unterkünfte in der Nähe der LipoClinic Dr. Heck - Hamburg

Das nächst gelegenste Hotel ist das Baurs Park Hotel. Es befindet sich nur 10 Gehminuten von unserer Klinik entfernt und bietet Parkplätze vor dem Hotel. Die Kosten für eine Nacht liegen derzeit bei circa 74-104 EUR (Frühstück inbegriffen).

Baurs Park Hotel
Elbchaussee 573
22587 Hamburg

Hamburg bietet zusätzlich zahlreiche preiswerte und komfortable Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten. Nutzen Sie für Ihre Suche nach der passenden Unterkunft die bekannten Plattformen zur Hotelbuchung im Internet.

Rotherbaum (Beratung)

Mit dem Auto

Über die B75 Richtung Außenalster fahren und dann links auf „An der Alster“ abbiegen. Der Straße bis zur Kennedy Brücke folgen, dann rechts auf den Mittelweg abbiegen und später rechts in die Alte Rabenstraße. Auf der rechten Seite befinden sich unsere Beratungsräume.

Parkmöglichkeiten an der Klinik

Parkplätze finden Sie in den umliegenden Straßen oder nutzen Sie das Parkhaus des Hotels Fontenay, Fontenay 10, 20354 Hamburg-Rothenbaum. Von dort aus sind es wenige Gehminuten zu unseren Beratungsräumen.

Mit dem Zug

Ankunft am Hauptbahnhof Hamburg; weiter geht’s mit der U1 bis Hallerstraße oder mit der S11 bis S-Bahnhof Dammtor. Beide Stationen liegen etwa 10 Gehminuten von unseren Beratungsräumen entfernt.  Alternativ können Sie vom Hauptbahnhof ein Taxi nehmen. Das bringt Sie in 5-10 Minuten zu unseren Räumlichkeiten.

Mit dem Flugzeug

Ankunft am Flughafen Hamburg-Fuhlsbüttel (HAM): Fahren Sie mit der S1 direkt bis zum Hauptbahnhof oder nehmen Sie ein Taxi. Die Taxikosten liegen bei circa 25-30 EUR.

Anfang der 2000-er kam Dr. Falk-Christian Heck zum ersten Mal mit dem Lipödem, einer bis dahin unbekannten Krankheit, in Berührung. Das Krankheitsbild der betroffenen Frauen stieß bei Ärzten weder auf Akzeptanz noch auf Verständnis. Bis heute wird das Lipödem in vielen Fällen als Übergewicht oder Fettleibigkeit (Adipositas) fehlgedeutet. Es bleibt häufig lange unerkannt. Die Betroffenen leiden unter Scham, Selbstvorwürfen und Frustration.

Als erfahrener Chirurg entwickelte Dr. Heck Anfang der 2000-er eine völlig neue und nachhaltig wirksame Operationsmethode: die Lipödem-Chirurgie (Lipo-Dekompression).

  • Das Lipödem stoppen,
  • schmerzfrei werden,
  • nie mehr Kompressionswäsche tragen und
  • ein Stück Lebensqualität zurückgeben.

Das sind bis heute unsere Ziele in der LipoClinic Dr. Heck GmbH!

Wir sind für Sie da! Sie erreichen uns telefonisch unter +49 208 44475981. Rufen Sie uns gerne an oder nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular.

Wenn Sie sich für eine Behandlung in der LipoClinic Dr. Heck GmbH entscheiden, bitten wir Sie, Folgendes zu beachten:

  • Sie benötigen eine flachgestrickte Kompressionsstrumpfhose der Kompressionsklasse 2 nach Maß. Diese wird vom Phlebologen oder Hausarzt verschrieben.
  • Für die Behandlung muss die Lipödem-Diagnose von einem externen Facharzt für Lipödem (z. B. einem Phlebologen oder Lymphologen) in schriftlicher Form vorliegen.
  • Aus Gründen der Narkosefähigkeit sollte Ihr Körpergewicht unter 130 kg liegen. Bei einem höheren Gewicht beraten wir Sie gerne über Alternativen.

Kontaktfomular (Footer)

Kontaktdaten
Persönliches
Medizinisch
Einwilligung
Bitte willigen Sie ein, dass wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten für den nötigen Zeitraum des Zwecks speichern dürfen. Die hierbei übermittelten Daten verwenden wir nur für den einen Zweck, für den sie uns überlassen wurden. Bitte lesen Sie dazu auch unsere Datenschutzerklärung.

* Pflichtfeld